Lokala ombud

Alf Rehn, alfrehn@mac.com, Åbo Akademi

Britt Aronsson, britt.aronsson@bth.se, Blekinge tekniska högskola

Johan Alvehus, johan.alvehus@ism.lu.se, Campus Helsingborg (Lunds universitet)

Louise Bringselius, louise.bringselius@fek.lu.se, Ekonomihögskolan vid Lunds universitet

Patrik Zapata, patrik.zapata@spa.gu.se, Förvaltningshögskolan vid Göteborgs universitet

Johnny Lind, johnny.lind@hhs.se, Handelshögskolan i Stockholm

Freddy Hällstén, freddy.hallsten@handels.gu.se, Handelshögskolan vid Göteborgs universitet

Nils Wåhlin, nils.wahlin@usbe.umu.se, Handelshögskolan vid Umeå universitet

Nicklas Salomonson, nicklas.salomonson@hb.se, Högskolan i Borås

Jörgen Elbe, jel@du.se, Högskolan i Dalarna

Akmal Hyder, ahr@hig.se, Högskolan i Gävle

Marita Blomkvist, marita.blomkvist@hh.se, Högskolan i Halmstad

Kristina Genell, kristina.genell@hkr.se, Högskolan i Kristianstad

Stefan Tengblad, stefan.tengblad@his.se, Högskolan i Skövde

Helén Holmgren, helen.holmgren@hv.se, Högskolan Väst

Tomas Müllern, tomas.mullern@ihh.hj.se, Internationella Handelshögskolan i Jönköping

Sven Siverbo, sven.siverbo@kau.se, Karlstads universitet

Hans Andersson, hans.andersson@liu.se, Linköpings universitet

Katarina Zambrell, katarina.zambrell@lnu.se, Linnéuniversitetet

Jeaneth Johansson, jeaneth.johansson@ltu.se, Luleå tekniska universitet

Eva Maaninen Olsson, eva.maaninenolsson@gmail.com, Mälardalens högskola

Jean-Charles Languilaire, jean-charles.languilaire@mah.se, Malmö Högskola

Helene Lundberg, helene.lundberg@miun.se, Mittuniversitetet

Hans Hasselbladh, hans.hasselbladh@gmail.com, Örebro universitet

Bengt Jacobsson, bengt.jacobsson@sh.se, Södertörns högskola

Tommy Jensen, tje@fek.su.se, Stockholms universitet

Cecilia Mark-Herbert, cecilia.mark-herbert@ekon.slu.se, Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet – SLU

Mathias Cöster, mathias.coster@fek.uu.se, Uppsala universitet

Jan Lindvall, jan.lindvall@fek.uu.se, Uppsala universitet