Redaktionsråd

Redaktionsråd

Mats Alvesson, Lunds universitet. E-post: mats.alvesson@remove-this.fek.lu.se 

Björn Axelsson, Handelshögskolan i Stockholm. E-post: Bjorn.Axelsson@remove-this.hhs.se 

Bino Catasús, Stockholms universitet. E-post: bic@remove-this.fek.su.se 

Barbara Czarniawska, Göteborgs universitet. E-post: Barbara.Czarniawska@remove-this.gri.gu.se 

Per Forsberg, Örebro universitet. E-post: per.forsberg@remove-this.oru.se 

Bengt Jacobsson, Södertörns högskola. E-post: bengt.jacobsson@remove-this.sh.se 

Karin Jonnergård, Linnéuniversitetet. E-post: karin.jonnergard@remove-this.lnu.se 

Lars Strannegård, Handelshögskolan i Stockholm. E-post: Lars.Strannegard@remove-this.hhs.se 

Magnus Söderlund, Handelshögskolan i Stockholm. E-post: Magnus.Soderlund@remove-this.hhs.se 

Alexandra Waluszewski, Uppsala universitet. E-post: Alexandra.Waluszewski@remove-this.sts.uu.se